SBM Offshore 2015 general meeting resolutions

SBM Offshore N.V. has announced that during the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the company on 15 April 2015 all resolutions as proposed were adopted. These include the appointments of Mr S. Hepkema, Mrs L. Mulliez and Mrs C. Richard as members of the Supervisory Board.

In addition, Mr P. Barril was appointed member of the Management Board and Chief Operating Officer and Mr E. Lagendijk was appointed a member of the Management Board and Chief Governance and Compliance Officer.

Mr F. Cremers has taken over the role of Supervisory Board Chairman from Mr H. Rothermund, who stepped down from the Supervisory Board after completing his third and final term. Mr. T. Ehret has taken over the vice-Chairman role from Mr. F. Cremers.

Adapted from press release by Joseph Green

Published on 17/04/2015

Get your FREE Oilfield Technology magazine »

Get your FREE trial of Hydrocarbon Engineering magazine »

Get your FREE trial of World Pipelines magazine »


Recommend magazines

  Oilfield Technology